OFFICERS,COMMITTEE CHAIRS,ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Left to Right
Carol Ford-Secy, Karlyn Moffett-Treas, Jim Burdett-Pres, and Paul Stratton-VP

Officers

President -Jim Burdett"69                Jim.Burdett@comcast.net

Vice President-Paul Stratton"66"   pesme429@gmail.com

Secretary-Carol Ford"69"                 cefwhf@comcast.net

Treasurer-Karlyn Moffett"68           Karlyn.24@verizon.net


Committee Chairs

Fundraising/Events-Patti Caudell Reinbold"69"        kerrpatti@aol.com

Communications-Gail Pollinger"66"                            mgpolly1@comcast.net

Museum-Tim and Sue(Nicholson) Laushey"67&71"  sueperclean@yahoo.com

Membership-Tom Skelly"64"                                            skellyt123@comcast.net

Additional Contacts

Alumni Cheerleaders-Geri Renai Money"72"    grmoney09@hotmail.com

Alumni Band Director-Tim Laushey"67"              sueperclean@yahoo.com

Alumni Data Manager-Tom Skelly"64"               skellyt123@comcast.net


WEBSITE

For information, questions or additions please contact:

Gail Pollinger      mgpolly1@comcast.net

CLASS CONTACTS

If you know of any Alumni Contact not listed for your graduation class and would like them listed here please contact mgpolly1@comcast.net.


1958  Joseph W.(Woody) Cain,            joecainjr@cs.com (302) 945-9397


1959 Reunion Committee                    conrad59@casarino.com


1960  Joyce (Murphy)White               WandJWhite@comcast.net 


1961


1962


1963


1964  Tom Skelly                                     skellyt123@comcast.net


1965  John "Ozzie" Cheban                 gin-oz@msn.com


1966  Paul Stratton                                hcconrad66ps@gmail.com


1967  Gary Jones                                    grjconrad67@gmail.com


1968  Karlyn Moffett                              Karlyn.24@verizon.net


1969  Fran Maloney                               fran.maloney@verizon.net


1970  Suzanne(Taylor)Deshong        deshong@udel.edu


1971  Debbi Green                                   debbi.green@christianatrust.com


1972  Geri (Renai)Money                      grmoney09@hotmail.com


1973  David Archer                                 arch01@verizon.net


1974  Robin DiPietro                                rdipietro@ccps.org


1975  Joan (Rosser)Enslen                    enslenjc@comcast.net  


1976


1977  Susan(Grimes)Strawbridge     sgstraw@aol.com      




                  





image1