CLASS CONTACTS
 
The Henry C. Conrad Alumni Association is looking for the "Alumni Contact" person for each graduation class for the purpose of gathering class news such as reunions, social functions, memorials, etc. Please e-mail your interest to Joan (Sparks) Statton, Secretary at joanstratton@earthlink.net.
 
  1958 Joseph W. (Woody) Cain, Jr. joecainjr@cs.com   (302) 945-9397
 
  1959 Reunion Committee conrad59@casarino.com
 
  1960 Joyce (Murphy) White WandJWhite@comcast.net
 
  1961    
 
  1964 Tom Skelly skellyt123@comcast.net
 
  1965 John "Ozzie" Cheban gin-oz@msn.com
 
  1966 Paul Stratton paulestratton@yahoo.com
 
  1967 Gary Jones grjconrad67@gmail.com
 
  1968 Karlyn Moffett Karlyn24@verizon.net
 
  1969 Fran Maloney fran.maloney@verizon.net
 
  1970 Suzanne (Taylor) Deshong deshong@udel.edu
 
  1971 Debbi Green debbi.green@christianatrust.com
 
  1972 Geri (Renai) Money grmoney09@hotmail.com
 
  1973 David Archer arch01@verizon.net
 
  1974 Robin DiPietro rdipietro@ccps.org
 
  1975 Joan (Rosser) Enslen enslenjc@comcast.net
 
  1977 Susan (Grimes) Strawbridge sgstraw@aol.com
   
2017 Calendar of Upcoming Events
Quick Links